Contact Us | (306) 978-2800

Board of Directors


We are a confidential, applied, private R&D facility governed by a board of directors comprised of leaders in business, science, biotechnology and research. Together, directors approve strategy, oversee management decision-making and planning, identify and manage risk, and ensure that POS delivers on its promises to clients and stakeholders.

Each director signs a Code of Ethics Agreement, which sets out clear roles and responsibilities, and protects the confidentiality and intellectual property of our clients.


POS Board of Directors



James S. (Jim) Kerby, Q.C., ICD.D

Peter Peill
Vice Chairman
President & CEO
Lyndhurst Farms Ltd. & Minas Seed Co-op Ltd.

Steven Leakos
Avrio Capital

Cliff Wiegers
Wiegers Financial & Benefits

Brent Hesje
Fountain Tire Ltd.

Cheryl Aramenko
Senior Consultant
People First HR Services

Dale Kelly
President & CEO
POS Bio-Sciences