Contact Us | (306) 978-2800

POS Chair Honoured with Saskatchewan Order of Merit

The POS team extends its heartfelt congratulations to John Cross, Chair of the POS Bio-Sciences Board of Directors, on his investiture into the Saskatchewan Order of Merit.

“Since the Saskatchewan Order of Merit was established in 1985, some of Canada’s most reknowned citizens have received the honour,” Lieutenant Governor Vaughn Solomon Schofield said on the announcement of this year’s deserving recipients. “We can be proud that these remarkable people are all from our province. This year’s recipients are very impressive, and are most worthy to be counted among our brightest and best.”

Learn more about the Saskatchewan Order of Merit, including a summary of John Cross’ significant achievements and accomplishments.

We congratulate John and thank him for his many contributions to our home province and POS.